Hareem Ahmed

I am a junior at Rutgers University in New Brunswick completing a Bachelor’s degree in Information Technology and Informatics while minoring in DCIM. Both are in the School of Communication and Information so I spend a lot of time on College Ave. I hope to work in Cybersecurity for an entertainment company such as Marvel or Netflix someday.

I chose Instagram as my social network to discuss leadership within because I think Instagram has recently shown a lot of growth when it comes to businesses and self-promotion. Instagram now offers many useful tools that help a person grow and reach more people. It’s interesting to see the way real world leaders are now turning to a platform like Instagram to campaign themselves.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close