Veronica Slater

A junior at Rutgers University New Brunswick, I am an aspiring Brand Marketing Strategist. Currently I am pursuing a major in Communications with a specialization in Public Relations and a French minor. Three adjectives I would use to describe myself are:

Ambitious, Persistent, and Open-minded. 

LinkedIn is my platform of choice due to its ability to connect people with opportunities around the world while also encouraging others to share their successes. Since many individuals want to make an impact on this world, media applications such as LinkedIn allow for that first step towards influence. The power of connections can be found both in the quality as well as the quantity of your network. Your weak ties may even be stronger than your weak ties when searching for a job. LinkedIn allows for you to maximize all of your connections. Link in with me if you would like to expand your network!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close