Stephen Kimball

I am a Senior at Rutgers University in New Brunswick, I am currently getting a degree in journalism with a minor in DCIM. Aspiring to jump into the field of sports media whether that be in front or behind the camera.

Twitter is the platform I chose become its one that I use the most often to catch up on all types of news. It gives people a chance to make a household name, as speed is everything in the news today so the people who can break it first with credibility are now able to build a career from this. Studying this platform and how leaders are created through it is the most interesting just because of the fast paced nature of it and one wrong tweet and tear down all the credibility someone has built up. So figuring out the process and time it takes for someone to be a leader is what intrigues me.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close